Product Swap!

There is nothing I dislike more than wasting product but occasionally when my adventurous spirit fails me and yields me something that just isn’t for my hair, I shelve it. And there that products sits forevermore. BUT Recently, I took stock and realized that many of them are still young and spry enough to have use SO I would like to have a Product Swap!

I’m willing to trade directly and allow others to connect with each other in my comments. So please share the following in the comments:

  1. Name of product
  2. The amount left
  3. What you ideally want
  4. An email address

SheaMoisture Curl Enhancing Smoothie

Amount: Nearly full (2 Tbs worth used)

Want: Raw Shea Butter or Oyin Honey Hemp Conditioner

Email: Puffpuffpoofstuff@gmail.com

smsmoothie

Trader Joe’s Aloe Vera Gel

Amount: 2/3 left

Want: Vegetable Glycerin or Coconut Oil

Email: Puffpuffpoofstuff@gmail.com

61twQwtpHEL._SL1500_

 Caveat Emptor: If you chose to participate do so at your own risk as you will have to assume 100 % responsibilities with your trades. With that said lets promise to keep it classy :)

3 thoughts on “Product Swap!

    1. Sadly not the UK like you! I visited London a year ago and loved it! Such a friendly, bustling metropolis and I hope to visit again someday (and dream of living!). If international shipping didn’t seem like such a pain I totally say lets swap. In any case, what will you be trying to swap with your mates? I hope you make out like a bandit. Cheers! ^_^

      Like

      1. International shipping is deffo a pain! We’ll be doing sine clothes and accessory swaps as well. Hairwise, I want to swap my shea moisture curling gel soufflé, Karen’s body beautiful hold it gel, and a couple shampoos and conditioners. Hopefully I get some goodies in return!

        :)

        Like

Leave a Reply

