Welcome


Bienvenido! Wilkkommen! Bienvenue!


To Puff Puff Poof a place dedicated to making hair time, fun time for parents and kids. My name is Bethany and I have been natural for over 7 years and I plan on staying that way for the rest of my life. Recently something occurred to me…since I’m natural, I certainly plan on raising my children to be natural. I also want them to feel confident about their hair and eventually take care of their natural hair once they’re older.

I believe that by creating a fun, positive and happy hair time experience, it will help children to learn about their hair and feel confident about their look. We get to teach a whole new generation to embrace what naturally grows out of their scalp and feel confident about how they look! Check out my

Tips
Shop
Pinterest
Twitter
&
Instagram

Leave a Reply

